Month: January 2015

Andy Schleck Receives Trophy For Winning 2010 Tour de France

Andy Schleck got the second place in the 2010 edition of Tour de France.

Alberto Contador finished first in that race but he was disqualified after he was found guilty of doping and consequently Schleck was declared winner of the 2010 Tour de France. Schleck received the trophy for winning the 2010 Tour de France on Thursday, 27th November 2014, about 4 years after he was declared winner.

Read More » Theme by Flythemes